Skip Nav

VUE Testing

Hawkeye Community College is an official Pearson VUE testing center for computerized testing.

The Pearson VUE organization distributes tests for the following areas:

View a complete list of available tests.

Cost: varies per exam.

Upcoming Exam Dates

June
Thursday June 29, 2017 9:00am
1:00pm
Friday June 30, 2017 9:00am
July
Saturday July 1, 2017 9:00am
1:00pm
Tuesday July 11, 2017 9:00am
1:00pm
Friday July 14, 2017 9:00am
Tuesday July 18, 2017 9:00am
Thursday July 20, 2017 9:00am
1:00pm
Monday July 24, 2017 9:00am
1:00pm
Friday July 28, 2017 9:00am
August
Tuesday August 1, 2017 9:00am
1:00pm
Tuesday August 22, 2017 9:00am
1:00pm
Friday August 25, 2017 9:00am
Monday August 28, 2017 9:00am
1:00pm
Thursday August 31, 2017 9:00am
1:00pm

To Register

VUE is given by a scheduled appointment only. Advance registration is required.

All payments must be made through Pearson VUE when you register for your exam.

Evaluation and Testing

Student Services
Hawkeye Center 208
319-296-4014
Email us

Regular Hours

Mon–Fri 8:00am–4:30pm

Occasional evening and Saturday hours are also available.