President's Cabinet

The President's Cabinet includes President Todd Holcomb along with three Vice Presidents and four Executive Directors who oversee various areas of the College and together form the College's executive leadership team.

Interim Vice President of Student Affairs and Institutional Diversity

Nina Grant
Hawkeye Center 114
Email Nina Grant

Vice President of Administration and Finance

Dan Gillen
Hawkeye Center 104
Email Dan Gillen

Areas of Responsibility

Executive Director of Human Resource Services

Susan Hauber
Hawkeye Center 101
Email Susan Hauber

Areas of Responsibility

Executive Director of Business and Community Education

Aaron Sauerbrei
Cedar Falls Center
319-296-2329 ext.3003
Email Aaron Sauerbrei

Executive Director of Institutional Advancement

Holly Johnson
Hawkeye Center 224
Email Holly Johnson

Executive Director of Public Relations and Marketing

Mary Pat Moore
Hawkeye Center 222
Email Mary Pat Moore

Area of Responsibility

Contact Information

Office of the President

Hawkeye Center 214
Email the Office of the President

Back to top