Who We Are // Meet the Foundation Team

Foundation Staff

Executive Director

Holly Johnson
Email me

Executive Assistant

Jenny Hoover
Email me


Deb Lilly
Email me

Foundation Board of Directors

The Foundation is governed by a Board of Directors comprised of volunteers from our community.


Christoper Fereday
PDCM Insurance


Jeff Rummel

Board Members

Laurie Allbaugh Covenant Medical Center
Dr. Beau Beecher Kimball & Beecher Family Dentistry
Mark Collett Bloom Manufacturing, Inc.
Cindy Diehl-Yang The VGM Group
Trudy Fritch Hawkeye Community College
Mike Frost CBE Companies
Rudy Jones City of Waterloo, Community Development
Sam McCord MCG BioComposites, LLC
Sherman Wise Premier Staffing, Inc.

Board of Trustees Representatives

John Allan Retired
Todd Rohlfsen Retired

Ex-Officio: Hawkeye Community College

Holly Johnson Hawkeye Foundation, Executive Director
Dr. Todd Holcomb College President
Dr. Jane Bradley Vice President, Academic Affairs
Kathy Flynn Vice President, Institutional Advancement
Daniel Gillen Vice President, Administration and Finance

Make a Gift


Hawkeye Center 224
319-296-2874 (fax)
Email us

Regular Hours

Monday–Friday 8:00am–4:30pm

Mailing Address

Hawkeye Community College
1501 East Orange Road
P.O. Box 8015
Waterloo, IA 50704-8015

Back to top