Skip Nav

University of Northern Iowa

The University of Northern Iowa, located in Cedar Falls, Iowa, is one of Iowa's three regent universities. Serving 12,000 students annually, the University of Northern Iowa offers Bachelor's, Master's, and Doctorate degree programs with more than 90 majors. Get to Know UNI.

Transfer Course Equivalencies and Program Admission

Transfer Quick Links

Transfer Agreement

Admissions Partnership Program

Benefits of the Admissions Partnership Program

To enroll in the Hawkeye-UNI Admissions Partnership Program you must:

  • Be enrolled in a Hawkeye transfer program
  • Choose a major at UNI
  • Sign the Admissions Partnership Program agreement. Please see a Hawkeye Advisor in Student Services.

Academic and Transfer Advising

Student Services
Hawkeye Center 208
Email us