Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information

All Hawkeye Community College buildings are closed. Faculty and staff are working remotely and can be reached via email or phone.

COVID-19 Emergency Funds are available to Hawkeye students affected by the disruption of campus operations. Learn more and apply today to see if you qualify!

See the Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information web page for more information. Last updated: Wednesday, May 27, 2020.

University of Iowa

Transfer Course Equivalencies and Program Admission

The University of Iowa, located in Iowa City, Iowa, is one of Iowa's three regent universities. Serving more than 30,000 students, the University of Iowa offers Bachelor's, Master's, and Doctorate degree programs with more than 200 areas of study.

Transfer Course Equivalencies and Program Admission

Transfer Quick Links

2+2 Guaranteed Graduation Plan

Information for Transfer Students

Transfer Planning Resources

Online degree options

Back to top