Extended Hours August 19 – 30, 2019

The following offices, located in Hawkeye Center, will have extended hours: Admissions, Business Office, Financial Aid, Student Services, and Testing*.

Monday–Thursday 7:30am–6:00pm
Friday 7:30am–4:30pm

* The Testing office will open at 8:00am Monday–Friday, August 19–23.

Iowa State University

Iowa State University, located in Ames, Iowa, is one of Iowa's three regent universities. Serving 36,000 students annually, Iowa State offers Bachelor's, Master's, and Doctorate degree programs with more than 100 majors.

Transfer Course Equivalencies and Program Admission

Transfer Quick Links

Information for Transfer Students

TRANSIT advising tool: Map out the courses you will need to take at Hawkeye and Iowa State University to earn your four-year degree.

Course Equivalency Guide [pdf]

Transfer Agreement

Admissions Partnership Program

Eligibility Criteria

How to Apply for the Admissions Partnership Program

Admissions Partnership Program Application

Back to top