About Us

Steering Committee

Faculty members who serve on the Steering Committee guide the development, promotion, and improvement of services and products provided by Teaching and Learning Services.

Brent Blythe Industrial Technology
Cindi Boyd Sciences
Karla Brown Communications
Kris Brunkhorst Communications
Cherie Dargan Communications
Roger Davis Business
Catharine Freeman Education
Carol Luvert Communications
Madalene Nelson Information Technology
Allan Read Collision Repair & Refinishing
Terri Rogers Agriculture & Natural Resources
Marcea Seible Developmental Writing
Jane Wagner Police Science

Brobst Center for Teaching and Learning Services

Tama Hall 107, 109, 110, 125
319-296-4018 (fax)
Email us

Mon-Fri 8:00am-4:30pm

Learning Lab

Tama Hall 109

Digital Resource Lab

Tama Hall 109A

Brobst Center Staff