Professional Certification Testing

Castle Worldwide Testing

Castle Worldwide, Inc. offers certification and licensure exams for various agencies and organizations such as the National Board for Certification in Occupational Therapy, the National Council of Examiners for Engineering and Surveying, Board of Certification for the Athletic Trainer, and American Council on Exercise.

Hawkeye Community College is one of over 1,000 authorized testing sites for Castle Worldwide, Inc.

Exam Dates

Monday October 12, 2015 8:30am
Friday October 16, 2015 8:30am
Wednesday October 21, 2015 12:30pm
Thursday October 22, 2015 8:30am
Tuesday October 27, 2015 8:30am
Friday November 13, 2015 8:30am
Wednesday November 18, 2015 12:30pm
Thursday November 19, 2015 8:30am
Friday December 4, 2015 8:30am
Tuesday December 8, 2015 8:30am
Wednesday December 9, 2015 12:30pm
Friday December 11, 2015 8:30am
Monday December 14, 2015 8:30am
Tuesday December 15, 2015 8:30am

For More Information or To Register

Registration, scheduling, payment and practice test information is available at or by calling 919.572.6880.

Advance registration is required.

The site ID for our assessment center is 287590.

Assessment & Testing

Student Services
Hawkeye Center 208
Email us

Mon–Fri 8:00am–4:30pm
Occasional evening and Saturday hours