Admissions

Experience Hawkeye Visit Days

Take a closer look. Learn the fun side of college and check out what Hawkeye has to offer you!

During your visit you will:

  • learn about college life
  • paying for college
  • tour the campus
  • meet teachers and instructors
  • have lunch on us

View the Experience Hawkeye Visit Day schedule.

Experience Hawkeye visit days are for juniors, seniors, and parents.

When will you visit?

  • Friday, October 31, 2014
  • Saturday, November 8, 2014 - Senior Saturday
  • Friday, November 14, 2014
  • Friday, December 5, 2014
  • Friday, February 6, 2015
  • Saturday, February 21, 2015 - Senior Saturday
  • Friday, February 27, 2015
  • Friday, March 13, 2015
  • Friday, April 3, 2015 - Junior Day
  • Friday, April 17, 2015
  • Friday, May 1, 2015

Register today to reserve your space!
Advance registration is required.

Admissions

Hawkeye Center
Lower Level
319-296-4000
800-670-4769
319-296-1651 (fax)
Email Us

Mailing Address

Admissions
Hawkeye Community College
1501 East Orange Road
P.O. Box 8015
Waterloo, Iowa 50704-8015

Regular Hours

Mon-Fri 8:00am-4:30pm
Wed 8:00am-6:00pm
Find us on Facebook